ABOUT MAUI OCEAN CENTER EMPLOYMENT DONATION REQUESTS SITE MAP

Contact Maui Ocean Center

GENERAL INFORMATION

Maui Ocean Center
192 Ma’alaea Rd.
Wailuku, HI 96793
808-270-7000
fax 808-270-7070
info@mauioceancenter.com

Departments

EDUCATION

Education Manager
Colleen Foster
808-270-7085
cfoster@mauioceancenter.com

SALES AND MARKETING

Sales Coordinator
Ann Pascua
808-270-7088
apascua@mauioceancenter.com

Outside Sales & Promotions Coordinator
Austin Hampton DeRego
808-270-7089
ahamptonderego@mauioceancenter.com

Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
Krystle Alcain
808-270-7084
kalcain@mauioceancenter.com

Senior Sales Manager
Sue Stisher
808-270-7081
sstisher@mauioceancenter.com

Director of Sales & Marketing
Lori Mellenbruch
808-270-7083
lorim@mauioceancenter.com

MAUI OCEAN TREASURES

General Maui Ocean Treasures Gift Shop Information
808-270-7061 or 800-350-5634
shop@mauioceancenter.com

Retail Director
Tapani Vuori
808-270-7062
tvuori@mauioceancenter.com

Office Supervisor
Sandy Fujiwara
808-270-7069
sfujiwara@mauioceancenter.com

eCommerce Coordinator
Jake Velasquez
808-270-7060
onlinesales@mauioceancenter.com


FOOD & BEVERAGE

Food & Beverage Manager
James Morrison
808-270-7049
jmorrison@mauioceancenter.com

MEMBERSHIP

Paula Batterton
808-270-7051
pbatterton@mauioceancenter.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

I.T. Manager
Tony LaSoya
808-270-7093
tlasoya@mauioceancenter.com

OPERATIONS

Facilites Manager
Shane Matlock
808-270-7099
smatlock@mauioceancenter.com

CURATORIAL

Head Curator
John Gorman
808-270-7030
jgorman@mauioceancenter.com

Assistant Curator
Jim Luecke
808-270-7034
jluecke@mauioceancenter.com

GENERAL MANAGER

General Manager
Kate Zolezzi
808-270-7098
info@mauioceancenter.com